Admin

Fall Sports Practice Times and Information

Fall Season Tryouts and Practices (Updated 8/5/19)

Sport                  Start Date                      Location                         Time

Badminton        August 19-23              Gymnasium                     8:00 AM-10:00 AM

Volleyball           August 14-23              Gymnasium                     10:30 AM-12:30 PM

Field Hockey     August 20-23               Field Hockey field              8:00 AM-10:00 AM

Cross Country   August 15-23               Back of school building    8:00 AM-10:00 AM       

Cheerleading     August 21-22                   Auditorium & Outside              2:00 PM-5:00 PM

Girls Soccer       August 14-17                   Main Lobby                              8:15-10:30 AM

Golf                     August 14-17                   Room 101                        9:00 AM (leave for course 9:30 AM

Boys Soccer- (see below)

August 14 (Wednesday):- 2 PM – 4 PM

August 15 (Thursday):- 9 AM – 11 AM

August 16 (Friday):- 2 PM – 4 PM

August 17 (Saturday):- 10 AM – 12 PM

August 19 (Monday):- 2 PM – 4 PM

August 20 (Tuesday):- 10 AM – 12 PM

Football- (see below)     Report 30 minutes before each practice start time!!

Equipment Handout Monday August 12th @ 5pm
Wednesday August 14- Friday August 16th @ 3:30 - 6:30

Saturday August 17: @ 9 - 12

Monday August 19: @ 3:30 - 6:30

Tuesday August 20: 1st practice 10 - 12:30/2nd practice 4 - 6  

Wednesday August 21st - Friday August 23rd @ 3:30 - 6:30

Friday August 23 Patapsco HS Quad Scrimmage Away time TBD (JV)

Saturday August 24 Patapsco HS Quad Scrimmage Away 9am (V)

Monday August 26 @ 3:30 - 6:30

Tuesday August 27: 1st practice 10 - 12:30/2nd practice 4 - 6

Wednesday August 28- Friday August 31st @ 3:30 - 6:30