Admin

School Counseling

Welcome to School Counseling

The Counseling Department is open from 7:10 am to 2:50 pm Monday through Friday. Please call ahead to make an appointment. You are also invited to e-mail your child's counselor at the address provided below. Counseling Services include:  Academic Advisement, Social/Emotional Counseling, College & Career Planning, Coordination of Parent/Teacher Conferences, Referral Services to Community Resources and Supports.

Counselor Assigned to Students Whose Last Name Begins With Email
 Mr. Lee A - G clee6@bcps.org
Mrs. Drylie H - M edrylie@bcps.org
Mrs. Wilson N - Z awilson3@bcps.org
Mr.Montgomery ESOL Grades 9 & 10 jmontgomery4@bcps.org
 Mrs. Pearre College Counselor apearre@bcps.org
     
School Counseling Support Staff 
 Ms. Alexander Secretary  kalexander5@bcps.org 
 Ms. Dignan Records  pdignan@bcps.org