Admin

Athletics



OM Eagle Athletics Logo
Athletic Director:
Ted Winner
wwinner@bcps.org
443-809-1528

Click the link below to register a student for an upcoming or current athletic season.

OMHS Sports Registration (Online)



Athletics Information: 

Team Schedules - Digital Sports

Sports Results and Schedules - County Sports Zone


Fall Schedules

Allied Soccer Schedule
Varsity Coach -Amy Abbott
aabbott@bcps.org

Assistant Coach - Samantha Berk
sberk@bcps.org

Badminton Schedule
Varsity Coach - Morgan Kaumeyer
mkaumeyer@bcps.org

Boy's Cross Country Schedule
Varsity Coach - Antione "Scoop" Jordan
antione.jordan@yahoo.com

Girl's Cross Country Schedule
Varsity Coach - Anthony Dorsey
adorsey4@bcps.org

Field Hockey Schedule
Varsity Coach - Maureen Buckley
mbuckley@bcps.org

Assistant Coach - Courtney Yates
cyates@bcps.org

Football Schedule
Varsity Coach - Travis Hall
coachtghall31@gmail.com

Assistant Coach - Tolan Zollicoffer

Assistant Coach - Joshua Leese
jleese@bcps.org

JV Coach - Anthony Bacon
aebacon65@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach - Kyle Gillium
kgillium2@bcps.org

Golf Schedule
Varsity Coach - Mike Bennett
mbennett4@bcps.org

Boy's Soccer Schedule
Varsity Coach - Toluwaloju Rumsewe
toluwalojurunsewe@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach - Tom Blumenauer
tblumenauer@bcps.org

JV Coach - Patrick Jefferson
patrickmjefferson95@gmail.com

Girl's Soccer Schedule
Varsity Coach - Lisa Martin
lmartin8@bcps.org

Assistant Coach - Keri Klimko
keriklimko@gmail.com

JC Coach - Katherine Mackie
kmacjie2@bcps.org

Volleyball Schedule
Varsity Coach - Tarese Smith
tarese.smith1@gmail.com

JV Coach - Adreina McCullum
asrienamcc@gmail.com


Winter Schedules

Allied Bowling Schedule
Boy's Basketball Schedule
Girl's Basketball Schedule
Cheerleading Schedule
Indoor Track Schedule
Wrestling Schedule

Spring Schedules

Allied Softball Schedule
Baseball Schedule
Softball Schedule
Boy's Lacrosse Schedule
Girl's Lacrosse Schedule
Tennis Schedule
Track & Field Schedule