Admin

Athletics



OM Eagle Athletics Logo
Athletic Director:
Ted Winner
wwinner@bcps.org
443-809-1528

Click the link below to register a student for an upcoming or current athletic season.

OMHS Sports Registration (Online)


Athletics Information: 


Team Schedules - Digital Sports

Sports Results and Schedules - County Sports Zone

2020-2021 OMHS Head Coaches - All Sports

Fall Schedules

Allied Soccer Schedule
Varsity Coach - Amy Abbott, aabbott@bcps.org

Badminton Schedule
Varsity Coach - Cathleen Russell, crussell4@bcps.org

Boy's Cross Country Schedule
Varsity Coach - Anthony Dorsey, adorsey4@bcps.org

Girl's Cross Country Schedule
Varsity Coach - Gary Saunders, gsaunders85@yahoo.com

Field Hockey Schedule
Varsity Coach - Holly Warner, hwarner@bcps.org

Football Schedule
Varsity Coach - Travis Hall, coachtghall31@gmail.com

Golf Schedule
Varsity Coach - Michael Bennett, mbennett4@bcps.org

Boy's Soccer Schedule
Varsity Coach - Adolellatif Zakhnini (Zack), azakhnini@yahoo.com

Girl's Soccer Schedule
Varsity Coach - Lisa Martin, lmartin8@bcps.org

Volleyball Schedule
Varsity Coach - Tarese Hadith, tarese.smith1@gmail.com 

Winter Schedules

Allied Bowling Schedule
Boy's Basketball Schedule
Girl's Basketball Schedule
Cheerleading Schedule
Indoor Track Schedule
Wrestling Schedule

Spring Schedules

Allied Softball Schedule
Baseball Schedule
Softball Schedule
Boy's Lacrosse Schedule
Girl's Lacrosse Schedule
Tennis Schedule
Track & Field Schedule