Athletics



OM Eagle Athletics Logo
Athletic Director:
Ted Winner
wwinner@bcps.org
443-809-1528

Click the link below to register a student for an upcoming or current athletic season.

OMHS Sports Registration (Online)


Athletics Information: 


Team Schedules - Digital Sports

Sports Results and Schedules - County Sports Zone

2021-2022 Coaches - Fall Sports 

NOTE:  To find JV schedules use the drop down arrow next to the varsity team name on digital sports.

Fall Schedules

2021-2022 Fall Practice Schedule

Allied Soccer Schedule
Varsity Coach - Amy Abbott, aabbott@bcps.org

Badminton Schedule
Varsity Coach - Erik Moen, emoen@bcps.org

Boy's Cross Country Schedule
Varsity Coach - Anthony Dorsey, adorsey4@bcps.org

Girl's Cross Country Schedule
Varsity Coach - Mike Bennett, mbennett4@bcps.org

Cheerleading
Varsity Coach, Christina Collins, ccollins6@bcps.org

Field Hockey Schedule
Varsity Coach - Holly Warner, hwarner@bcps.org

Football Schedule
Varsity Coach - Travis Hall, coachtghall31@gmail.com

Boy's Soccer Schedule
Varsity Coach - Adolellatif Zakhnini (Zack), azakhnini@yahoo.com

Girl's Soccer Schedule
Varsity Coach - Lisa Martin, lmartin8@bcps.org

Volleyball Schedule
Varsity Coach - Tarese Hadith, tarese.smith1@gmail.com 

Winter Schedules

TBA

Spring Schedules

TBA